COSCA (Counselling & Psychotherapy in Scotland)

COSCA staff


Chief Executive:
Brian Magee
brian@cosca.org.uk


Development Officer (Individuals/Courses):
Jenny McLintock
jenny@cosca.org.uk


Recognition Scheme Development Officer:
Jenna Fraser
jenna@cosca.org.uk


Administrator:
Marilyn Cunningham
marilyn@cosca.org.uk


Assistant Administrator:
Danielle McCutcheon
danielle@cosca.org.uk


Book Keeper:
Alan Smith
alan@cosca.org.uk


 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. For more information please refer to our privacy policy

Ok